The Book of Mormon

Standard

I just finished reading The Book of Mormon for the first time and wow. That’s all I got to say. It took me forever because I would get distracted and then I would start over in Nephi (I probably read Nephi about 400 times) and then I stopped reading my scriptures. And yeah. But I’m so glad I have FINALLY read it. I can now fully say I have a testimony of The Book of Mormon. It is another testament of Jesus Christ. I feel like I have a better understanding of the church now if that’s not weird to say. I know the Book of Mormon stories now and it feels pretty awesome if you ask me. I remember when I first got baptized in Sunday School they would talk about some guy that cut off a bunch of arms and I was super confused. But I get it now YAY! The church is true everyone. (:

Leave a Reply

