Families Can Be Together Forever.

Link

Families Can Be Together Forever.

So this is one of my favorite Mormon Message video. I’m about 97% positive this was the first one I ever watched and it just with me. Also, that is my FAVORITE primary song ever. I know right now my family isn’t sealed and there’s a 99.9999% chance they won’t be. But I can not wait till I’m married and my own family is sealed together eternity. It’s one of the many things I look forward to when I’m married. I’m so excited to eternal companion and be with them forever and ever and ever. 

Leave a Reply

