When in doubt, pray it out

Standard

I just want to bare my testimony on the power of prayer. It really does work people… I know from personal experience that Heavenly Father does answer prayers. Prayer is such an important thing to do. It gives you a chance to talk with our Heavenly Father and it’s amazing. I know I had a lot of trouble with getting on my knees and praying every night. But I’ve received so many blessings and answers to my prayers because I’ve prayed. No matter where you are if you’re having a problem just pray. It’s amazing to me that Heavenly Father listens to each and everyone of our prayers. I’m so grateful for all my answered prayers. They’ve helped me so much in making the right decisions. I love this church and the happiness it brings me. I wouldn’t imagine my life any other way than where I am now. I say this in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen.

One thought on “When in doubt, pray it out

Leave a Reply

